Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Moore

Mike Moore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moore
"Christina Mundell contacted me and we discussed my insurance plans. She had some great ideas that not only saved me money but also added extra protection. Thumbs way, way up for Christina!"
Profile photo of Sopu Qi

Sopu Qi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sopu Qi
"Christina was an absolute delight to work with! She was very informed and took into account any relevant information you gave her. She makes you feel very welcome while dealing with something very important."
Profile photo of Alan Brewerski

Alan Brewerski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Brewerski
"With the price of my insurance jumping 40 percent I needed to make a change. I was connected with Liam at State Farm and he was able to provide a quote that was nearly the same price as what I was paying previously. Greatly recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Olson

Lauren Olson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Olson
"I had the most unexpected and delightful phone call this morning with Christina. I called to pay my bill. While doing that, she checked on my policy and got me a few additional savings which was awesome. Our phone call was productive and also fun at the same time. I would highly highly recommend."
Profile photo of CHERYL CETINA

CHERYL CETINA

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHERYL CETINA
"Today, I spoke with Christina Mundell, who is with the David Strasser State Farm Insurance Agency in Bothell, WA. Even though I have been with State Farm for 60 years, this office is new to me, due to the retirement of my previous agent. Well, I had questions and Christina had answers. We got down to business and I left a happy person. I look forward to being in her "SAFE HANDS"."
Profile photo of Melody ah

Melody ah

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody ah
"David took what can be a pretty painful process to it being easy and stress-free. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marshall Moore

Marshall Moore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Moore
"Very helpful, kind and well informed. They helped me bring my car insurance down $240 !!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Mizner

Cheyenne Mizner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Mizner
"Katie was very efficient is helping me switch over to my new insurance. She was kind, considerate, and took interest in my personal life. She was extremely informative and detailed oriented when explaining things to me. I am happy that I got to make the switch to a better company who will take better care of me and give me the coverage that I need. I also appreciate that I can speak to the same person when I have questions instead of getting someone new and random each time I called my old insurance. Highly recommend Katie and her team!"
Profile photo of Leland Yu

Leland Yu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Yu
"I haven't been to this location, but my policy got transferred here from another retiring agent. Christina is very helpful in reviewing and updating my policy to remove or add features that suit my needs. Thanks Christina."
Profile photo of Shannon Herauf

Shannon Herauf

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Herauf
"Katie helped me get our insurance switched over and was very informative! She answered all my questions and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cabello-Christie

Christopher Cabello-Christie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cabello-Christie
"Katie has been absolutely wonderful to work with and made switching over our insurance a breeze. This was our first time setting up insurance for ourselves and she made sure to answer all our questions and made us feel much more comfortable and confident by walking us through all the steps and going over our options. She never made us feel pressured or intimidated like some of the other people we encountered while shopping around, which was ultimately a big reason we decided to go with them. We look forward to continue working with Katie and the rest of the State Farm team there in Bothell"
Profile photo of Adriana Antoci

Adriana Antoci

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Antoci
"Excellent service . Liam was able to help us save on our home and auto policies. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bharadwaja Vellala

Bharadwaja Vellala

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bharadwaja Vellala
"Kudos to Christina, David, and team. My journey with Ali (State Farm) is long enough and I was skeptical when my policies were moved to this agent. However, it all changed to a positive experience once I started interacting with Christina. They all work like a team as I always got a response from one or the other. I am glad to find you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Beth Mohoric

Beth Mohoric

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Mohoric
"Had a great experience setting up our auto and home insurance. Everything was explained well. Made being a full blown adult that much easier."
Profile photo of Natalie Fiorini

Natalie Fiorini

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Fiorini
"Amazing Service!!"
Profile photo of Mary Frederickson

Mary Frederickson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Frederickson
"Very satisfied LIEM KINKEAD was very informative."
Profile photo of Atul Tankha

Atul Tankha

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atul Tankha
"Christina has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Parkhurst

Julie Parkhurst

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Parkhurst
"Christina was very friendly and helpful with reviewing our insurance needs/coverage!"
Profile photo of Tom Hall

Tom Hall

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hall
"I recently purchase another car and needed to add it to my insurance policy. Most interactions with auto insurance folks are, er, unremarkable and perhaps right up there with having a root canal. Christina was friendly, helpful, and made sure to get me the correct coverages. It was a surprisingly pleasant and positive experience."
Profile photo of Marissa Reyna

Marissa Reyna

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Reyna
"Absolutely amazing customer service and support. Katie did a great job explaining and answering all my questions! Highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Charles DiTrani

Charles DiTrani

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles DiTrani
"Christina answered all our questions and got us a reasonable price on additional coverage for our policy."
Profile photo of Megan Blanquicet

Megan Blanquicet

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Blanquicet
"Christina M. was very helpful in assessing our insurance needs and providing top quality service."
Profile photo of Smokey Miller

Smokey Miller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smokey Miller
"He was very thorough. Did not pressure. Enjoyed working with him very patient."
Profile photo of Bill Stephens

Bill Stephens

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stephens
"Excellent service. Really appreciate all the help and information. I will highly recommend you to all my friends semper Fi"
Profile photo of Modezart On The Beat

Modezart On The Beat

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Modezart On The Beat
"Great experience talking with Liam. He made me feel reassured that I was making the right decision switching insurance companies. Provided me with ample information and guidance. Would recommend 5 stars"