Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doyle Harper

Doyle Harper

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doyle Harper
"Very pleasant and kind enter action!"
Profile photo of Natalie Mach

Natalie Mach

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Mach
"First time shopping for insurance, and Liam/State farm made it so efficient. Quality assistance: supportive and understanding. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Norayr Abelian

Norayr Abelian

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norayr Abelian
"Christina, from David Strasser State Farm Agency, helped me to understand my car insurance coverage and premiums. I had to know as well why my daughter’s car insurance was lower than mine. She answered all the questions that I asked and explained clearly with an incredible patience. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very grateful for her help."
Profile photo of Vicky Knoke

Vicky Knoke

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Knoke
"Very concise made it very easy to switch from Gieco"
Profile photo of Erin Owen

Erin Owen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Owen
"Christina was extra helpful and extra polite in helping me with the concern that I had. Very happy with my experience interacting with them."
Profile photo of Steve Schneider

Steve Schneider

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schneider
"Been with David Strasser for years but spoke to Christina for the first time this morning. David always has top notch folks on his team and Christina is no exception. Welcome to Washington State by the way! We are happy to be your place of refuge from the 2nd worst state in the nation....just one step above Texas! Thanks for taking the time to explain the umbrella policy to me, among other things. Also, Strasser, if you are reading this, what's up dude? Also, Christina, the breakfast place in Marysville I was talking about is called Fanny's. It's pretty good. Also, pro tip: if you go there, they run their boring old people music through their unsecured Amazon Echo, which makes it fun to connect to and change the music to stuff old people don't like, like either metal or explicit rap. It's fun to watch the old people squirm and then watch the people who work their confused as to why the music keeps changing and struggle to figure out why. Anyway, keep up the good work. Keep letting us know about any discounts and potential gaps in coverage!"
Profile photo of Ashley jynean

Ashley jynean

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley jynean
"Christine was a pleasure to work with made things very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Ron Bagwell

Ron Bagwell

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bagwell
"Very top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Randy Larkin

Randy Larkin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Larkin
"It was easy to talk to the agent and at a great price"
Profile photo of Brady Carey

Brady Carey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Carey
"My experience with David and his team has been great. Everyone is always helpful and easy to work with. I worked with Christina recently to add some coverage that I really needed that she went out her way to find on my account that was less than $20 a year to add. I appreciate her looking at the small details even when it didn't really increase my bill much, so less incentive for them to do. Insurance is not my favorite thing to deal with, so making it easy is appreciated."
Profile photo of P. Sattha

P. Sattha

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P. Sattha
"This is very helpful, their answers meet all my requirements. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mark Sherman

Mark Sherman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sherman
"very good customer support"
Profile photo of Lois Arnold

Lois Arnold

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lois Arnold
"Kristina was very thoughtful and has a pleasant voice, She handled my issues with no problem. Very nice experience."
Profile photo of Brenna Taylor

Brenna Taylor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Taylor
"Great service! Prompt, knowledgeable, and very friendly - Christina Mundell is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Stacie Hunter

Stacie Hunter

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Hunter
"I have been going through the wringer these last few weeks so it was refreshing to get Christina on the phone today. She was patient and professional with me an my 20 questions. She didn’t seem to mind when I had her explain a few things in greater detail either! I really appreciated her time and kindness during this difficult period."
Profile photo of Gabe Todd

Gabe Todd

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Todd
"Great experience with very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Kyle MacArthur

Kyle MacArthur

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle MacArthur
"Reached out to get a quote, talked to Katie, probably 20 minutes later I had new car and home insurance that not only stopped the price hike my previous company had just implemented but was slightly less than it was previously. Couldn't have been any easier."
Profile photo of Amara Edison Jambai

Amara Edison Jambai

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Edison Jambai
"Christina was very helpful with my insurance needs. She took her time to answer all my insurance questions in a very timely and professional manner. We have been with State Farm for a long time and we have no intention of leaving. State Farm is our family friendly insurance company! 10/10"
Profile photo of Niall Coursey

Niall Coursey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niall Coursey
"Have been with Strasser for a few years now. They've always been warm and cordial, sending kind birthday messages and being easygoing and sweet on the phone. They also don't spam me, only reaching out and sending stuff when necessary. Good communicators, able to break down policy intricacies easily for folks like me who are slow on the uptake with that sort of thing. Strasser and co. are great, and I can't recommend them highly enough. Additional thank you to Christina, who was genuinely wonderful to speak with on the phone over something as mundate as a life insurance policy. Made what would have otherwise been a banal interruption during a very busy day ended up very quick and extremely pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of Brendan Dakari

Brendan Dakari

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Dakari
"Christina was awesome! I needed to get a few things sorted - which had me *stressed* out, but Christina was so cheerful and helpful, and gave me all the info I needed. She rocks!"
Profile photo of K wicks

K wicks

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K wicks
"David and his team always there for my needs, Christina was a pleasure to speak with. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Sarah Carr

Sarah Carr

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Carr
"I appreciate the care and efficiency of the entire team here. My normal reaction to something like an insurance review is to send the call to voicemail, but Christina made it so painless and easy. It feels so nice to be treated like a customer, something that feels rare these days!"
Profile photo of K O

K O

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K O
"Liam provided me with really good customer service, helpful, really friendly and accommodating assistance and exemplary curtesy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jones
"Katie was very helpful, professional. Outstanding customer service. I have several options to choose from, but it was truly her professionalism that hooked me."
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Liam was very pleasant to work with. He was very informative and I didn’t feel that he was speaking to me in a way to deceive or manipulate me. I would definitely recommend people call and see if he can get them some savings. He made switching over a breeze."